Contact Information

1739 Perth Road

Mooresville, NC 28117



704-528-5525

704-528-0661

Give us
Feedback

Preschool Phone
704-508-1177
 

Service Times

SUNDAYS


8:30 AM Traditional Worship
9:55 AM Contemporary Worship
11:10 AM
 

Contemporary Worship
Adult Studies
9:45am & 11:00am
Nursery-12th grade

9:45am

Nursery -5th grades

11:00am

Prayer Service
5:30pm

(RM Room 117)
6:00 PM Youth and Children's Services


   

Welcome to Rocky Mount!


Transforming religion into a relationship with Jesus Christ one person at a time!

Our Staff

Pastoral Staff:



Jamie Hamrick

Senior Pastor

Jamie@rockymountumc.com

Tony Putnam

Associate Senior Pastor
tony@rockymountumc.com






Georgianne Hartline

Pastor to Senior Adults

& Congregational Care

Georgianne@rockymountumc.com




Worship Ministries:




Gary Miller

Music Director

Gary@rockymountumc.com



Dallas Holder

Modern Worship Director

Dallas@rockymountumc.com







  

Dave Taylor

Director of Worship Technologies

Dave@rockymountumc.com






Youth Ministries:



Steve Goatley

Youth Pastor

Steve@rockymountumc.com





Dave Taylor

Associate of Student Ministries

Dave@rockymountumc.com






Children's Ministries:




Hayley Bumgarner

Director of Children's Ministry

Hayley@rockymountumc.com



Stephanie Hocking

Preschool Director

Stephanie@rockymountumc.com




Administrative:




Sherry Ingalls

Connections & Membership Director

Sherry@rockymountumc.com





Aimee LeBleu

Financial Administrator

Aimee@rockymountumc.com





Misty Hershberger
Administrative Assistant
misty@rockymountumc.com